PubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
CINAHL® Complete is the world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for more than 1,600 journals. Content coverage includes 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Provides articles from over 3,800 journals and more than 37,000 book titles. Subjects include science and technology; medical research and nursing; and social science areas like psychology.
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
This is the most comprehensive, full-text database covering sports, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, physical therapy, occupational health, and more.
Provides the most comprehensive, accurate and detailed 3D models of the human body. This database covers anatomy for every region of the body plus specialized titles that focus on muscle function, injuries and more.
Psychotherapy.net produces and publishes the best training videos in the fields of psychotherapy, counseling, and addiction treatment. Use this Netflix-style videos streaming subscription service featuring faculty-selected videos.
