Skip to main content

Need Research Assistance?

Pop-Up Library

The Pop-Up Library allows Jacksonville University students and faculty the opportunity to meet with a librarian outside of the library during regularly scheduled pop-up hours.  Look for us around campus as we pop-up at a new location each semester.  Librarians are available to help with research, citing sources, and much more!  

 

 

Pop-Up Library Spring 2020 Schedule

Date Time Place
Monday, January 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, January 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, February 3 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, February 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, February 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, February 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, March 2 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, March 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, March 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, March 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, April 6 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, April 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, April 20 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)
Monday, April 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Starbucks (Kinne Center)

The Pop-Up Library is a grant-funded project sponsored by the Northeast Florida Library Information Network