This business database contains content from scholarly business journals, company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, and more. Also includes full text of the Harvard Business Review.
This business database contains content from scholarly business journals, company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Also includes full text of the Harvard Business Review.
The collection brings together core titles including publications from leading scholarly societies and a range of critical research journals. Coverage includes: accounting, business history, economics, decision science, labor relations, law, marketing, management, microeconomics, organizational behavior, operations research, policy, psychology, risk assessment, supply chain management, and public administration.
D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 130 million businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information.
Provides financial norm and business ratio data from actual company income statements and balance sheets. This comprehensive tool will allow you to research all key areas of business performance as well as industry trends.
Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (~35,000 public companies and ~23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies. To search the ~23 million private companies, select D&B Private Company Database.
NOTE: Use this link once you have registered for an account with Capital IQ.
"Capital IQ platform combines deep and broad global financial intelligence with an array of tools for analysis, ideation, and efficiency" (Source: vendor website). This resource is made available via the Davis College of Business.
Value Line provides a wealth of in-depth financial investment information for individual investors or investment professionals. This database includes commentary, proven price projections, and advanced analytical tools.