Chemistry

This website provides access to view full text articles from Science. Published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), Science is the world's leading journal of original scientific research, global news, and commentary.

ScienceDirect provides access to more than 18 million articles and book chapters from over 2,650 peer-reviewed journals and 42,000 e-books, including books, book series and major reference works, and digital archives that reach as far back as 1823. Subject areas include physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

Kanopy is a video streaming service with an expertly curated collection of videos across various courses of study. Use your JU username and password to log in and view the collection.

CAS SciFinder-n is the latest scientific information solution from CAS, a division of the American Chemical Society. In addition to the reference, substance, reaction and supplier content found in CAS SciFinder®, CAS SciFinder-n includes relevance-ranked results, step-by-step procedures and protocols, citation mapping, sequence searching, retrosynthetic analysis, patent landscape mapping, touch-screen enabled structure drawing and much more—all accessible in a simple, easy-to-use interface.

NOTE: Use this link once you have registered for an account with SciFinder-n.

Kanopy is a video streaming service with an expertly curated collection of videos across various courses of study. Use your JU username and password to log in and view the collection.