This multidisciplinary database is a great place to search for any topic. Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text is the definitive research database for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for top performing arts journals.
Credo Reference is an online reference library, providing access to thousands of articles from reference sources such as encyclopedias and dictionaries. This database is a great resource for both quick facts and gathering background information or learning new concepts and terms.
This is the most comprehensive, full-text database covering sports, exercise science and fitness, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, physical therapy, occupational health, sports management, and more.
Nursing & Allied Premium is a database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support complete with a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources.
This database includes the renowned Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. The database includes specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources providing access to the extensive variety of biology’s cutting edge research, with applications to medicine, technology and the environment.
ScienceDirect provides access to more than 18 million articles and book chapters from over 2,650 peer-reviewed journals and 42,000 e-books, including books, book series and major reference works, and digital archives that reach as far back as 1823. Subject areas include physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
CINAHL Complete is the world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for more than 1,600 journals. Content coverage includes 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine, and more.