This business database contains content from scholarly business journals, company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, and more. Also includes full text of the Harvard Business Review.
This multidisciplinary database provides access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. The Swisher Library currently provides access to the following JSTOR collections: Business Collection I-IV, Language and Literature Collection, Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences IV, and Life Sciences.
NOTE: Use this link once you have registered for an account with Capital IQ.
Capital IQ platform combines deep and broad global financial intelligence with an array of tools for analysis, ideation, and efficiency. This resource is made available via the Davis College of Business & Technology.
Developed cooperatively with scholars worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies in Latin American Studies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides. Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource guides researchers to the best available scholarship across the field of Latin American Studies. This module contains recommended sources from a vast range of disciplinary perspectives, including history, literature, sociology, economics, anthropology, and political science.
The Jacksonville Business Journal provides local business news throughout the Jacksonville metropolitan area and across 18 different industries locally. Users can also access the Weekly Edition, Books of Lists, Local Search Archives, Back Issues from the past six years, and more.