Psychology

PsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and affiliated journals.

Produced by the American Psychological Association, this abstract & indexing database is the world's larger resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Over 2,000 journals available, some with coverage dating back to the 17th and 18th centuries.

ScienceDirect provides access to more than 18 million articles and book chapters from over 2,650 peer-reviewed journals and 42,000 e-books, including books, book series and major reference works, and digital archives that reach as far back as 1823. Subject areas include physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership.

This multidisciplinary database provides access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. The Swisher Library currently provides access to the following JSTOR collections: Business Collection I-IV, Language and Literature Collection, Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences IV, and Life Sciences.

Kanopy is a video streaming service with an expertly curated collection of videos across various courses of study. Use your JU username and password to log in and view the collection.