This multidisciplinary database provides access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. The Swisher Library currently provides access to the following JSTOR collections: Business Collection I-IV, Language and Literature Collection, Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences IV, and Life Sciences.
PsycArticles from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and affiliated journals.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this abstract & indexing database is the world's larger resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Over 2,000 journals available, some with coverage dating back to the 17th and 18th centuries.
This multidisciplinary database is a great place to search for any topic. Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
Developed cooperatively with scholars worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies in Latin American Studies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides. Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource guides researchers to the best available scholarship across the field of Latin American Studies. This module contains recommended sources from a vast range of disciplinary perspectives, including history, literature, sociology, economics, anthropology, and political science.